TuneClone Audio Konverter Software

Irgendein Musikformat in unbeschützte MP3 durch virtuelles CD-Brennen konvertieren

TuneClone Audio Konverter ist eine einfach zu benutzende Software, die iTunes M4P, WMA, AAC in MP3 konvertiert, einfach zu installieren und mit einer einfachen Benutzeroberfläche leicht zu bedienen ist. Es ist jetzt verfügbar für Windows OS und

Mac OS X

. Downloaden  |  Jetzt kaufen!

Wie wird iTunes DRM unter Windows und Mac OS X entfernt?

Teil 3. iTunes DRM unter Mac durch iMovie entfernen

iTunes DRM entfernen, iTunes DRM Entfernen, DRM aus iTunes entfernen

Im iMovie Window wählen Sie "Media", dann können Sie finden, es gibt oben rechts von dem Interface einen Media-Browser. Wählen Sie "Audio" und finden die Wiedergabeliste, die die erworbene Musik enthält.

Wie entfernt man DRM, DRM entfernen. DRM aus iTunes 8 entfernen
Wie entfernt man DRM, DRM entfernen. DRM aus iTunes 8 entfernen

Wählen Sie die drm-beschützte Lieder und ziehen sie vom Media-Browser in iMovie timeline, wo es sagt, " ziehen Sie Audio hier und bilden Ihr Projekt".

Wie entfernt man DRM, DRM entfernen. DRM aus iTunes 8 entfernen

Um die Lieder zu exportieren, iMovie fordert, dass eine Visual Graphik mit den Audio Track verbindet wird. - iMovie glaubt, dass es einen Film exportieren wird. Ziehen Sie einfach irgendeine Graphik zum Track. Sobald iMovie die Graphik behandelt hat, wählen Sie 'Share…' sub menu item.

Wie entfernt man DRM, DRM entfernen. DRM aus iTunes 8 entfernen

Vergiwissern Sie, dass 'Expert Settings' in "Compress movie for:"-drop-down Menu gewählt worden ist. 'Expert Settings' Modus wird die Optionen bieten, die Files als Audio Files zu exportieren. Dann klicken Sie den'Share' button.

In dem "Save as… " Dialog, wählen Sie "Sound to AIFF" in " Export " drop-down Menü, wählen Sie ein passendes Verzeichnis für Exportieren, benennen das File, klick "Save". Gemäß Ihrer Computerkonfiguration wird iMovie in 15-40 Sekunden das Filmprojekt komprimieren und als ein Audiofile exportieren.

Wie entfernt man DRM, DRM entfernen. DRM aus iTunes 8 entfernen

Finden Sie das exportierte AIFF Audiofile und ziehen es in Ihre iTunes Mediathek. Rechtklicken auf das File und wählen "Convert Selection to AAC". Falls fertig, 'Get Info' auf das neue File, bearbeiten die Metadata, fügen Albumtyp hinzu, und löschen die originalen und AIFF Audiofiles aus Ihre iTunes Mediathek.

Teil 4. iTunes DRM unter Mac mit FairGame entfernen

FairGame ist eine Freeware, DRM-Beschützung aus iTunes Musik unter Mac OS X zu entfernen. Es wird die aus iTunes Store gekauften DRM-beschützten Lieder in ein unbeschütztes Format (mit iTunes Default Enkodierer) konvertieren und alle originalen Metadata, Lyrics und Artwork bewahren. FairGame macht kein verlustfreies DRM-Entfernen. Es wieder-enkodiert beschützte AAC Files in unbeschützte AAC mit Apple's iMovie software.

iTunes DRM unter Windows entfernen

Um FairGame funktionieren zu lassen, müssen Sie ( nur einmal) machen:

  • aktivieren "Access for assistive devices" in "Universal Access" System Einstellungen
  • Wählen "Place clip in Movie Timeline" in "Import" von iMovie HD
  • Dann können Sie Then you can simply:

  • Lieder in iTunes wählen
  • auf den "Process songs" button klicken

Tasten Sie nichts ab und warten bis es fertig ist...(FairGame arbeitet iMovie's interface aus, die Lieder zu bearbeiten, nicht behindern!)

Für mehr Tuneclone´s Tutorien, bitte besuchen Sie http://de.tuneclone.com/guide.php.

<<--Vorige Seite

zurück nach oben


Download   |  jetzt kaufen!
TuneClone herunterladen, beschützte WMA und iTunes M4P in MP3, WAV konvertieren

News

Anleitungen

iTunes M4P in MP3 konvertieren

beschützte WMA in MP3 für iPod konvertieren

iTunes M4P auf BlackBerry Storm abspielen

iTunes M4P nach Zune übertragen

iTunes M4P nach PSP übertragen

iTunes M4P in Windows Movie Maker importieren

DRM aus iTunes entfernen

AAC in MP3 konvertieren

Nachprüfen über TuneClone Audio Konverter

Napster Musik nach iPod übertragen

iTunes M4P auf Google Phone abspielen

iTunes M4P auf PS3 abspielen

Referenzen

"Ich habe eine lange Zeit gewartet, bis ich "von meinem iTunes befreie" und Musik auf meimem Walkman und Handy abspiele. Das einzige Methode, das ich früher benutzen konnte, war CD-Brennen und dann Wiederrippen. Ein langatmiger Prozeß, der meistens mit vielen Fehlern und eine Menge von verschwenderischen Discs beendete!! Jetzt nicht mehr!!" -- David

Soziale Bookmarks

TuneClone M4P Converter Software

Convert any music format to unprotected MP3 via virtual CD burning

TuneClone M4P Converter is a very easy to use software that converts iTunes M4P, WMA music files to plain MP3, easy to install, and easy to use via a simple user interface. It is available for the Windows and

Mac OS X

platforms. Download  |  Order Now!

How to remove iTunes DRM on Windows and Mac OS X?

Part 3. Remove iTunes DRM on Mac with iMovie

remove iTunes DRM, iTunes DRM removal, remove DRM from iTunes

In the iMovie window, select the 'Media' tab located between 'Themes' and 'Editing'. You will notice that the top right portion of the interface now offers a media browser. Select the 'Audio' tab and locate the playlist which contains purchased music, or search by artist/title.

removing DRM from iTunes, how to remove iTunes DRM
strip DRM from iTunes, remove iTunes DRM, iTunes DRM remover

Select the DRM-laden song and drag the file from the media browser into the iMovie timeline where it says "Drag audio here to build your project."

unlock iTunes DRM, iTunes remove DRM, remove DRM iTunes

In order to export the song, iMovie requires that a visual image be associated with the audio track - iMovie thinks that it is going to be exporting a movie. Simply drag a blank image (or any other image) to the track above the previously imported audio file. Once iMovie has processed the image, select the 'Share…' sub menu item from found inside 'Share' in iMovie's menu bar.

how to remove DRM from iTunes, removing iTunes DRM

Ensure that 'Expert Settings' is selected in the "Compress movie for:" drop-down menu. Selecting 'Expert Settings' mode will provide the options to export the file as an audio file. Select the 'Share' button.

In the Save as… dialogue, select "Sound to AIFF" in the Export drop-down menu, Choose an appropriate directory for iMovie to export to, title the file, and select 'Save'. Depending on your machine configuration, iMovie will compress and export the movie project as an audio file in 15-40 seconds.

how to remove iTunes DRM, remove DRM iTunes, remove DRM from iTunes 8

Locate the exported AIFF audio file and drag to your iTunes Library. Right-click on the file and select "Convert Selection to AAC". Once completed, 'Get Info' on the new file, edit meta data, add album art, and trash the originally purchased and AIFF audio files from your iTunes library.

Part 4. Remove iTunes DRM on Mac with FairGame

FairGame is freeware to remove DRM protection from iTunes music on Mac OS X. It will convert the DRMed songs you bought on the iTunes Store to an unprotected format (using iTunes default encoder) and keep all the original metadata, lyrics and artwork. FairGame doesn't do lossless DRM stripping. It re-encodes protected AAC files purchased in iTMS into unprotected AAC file using Apple's iMovie software.

Windows remove iTunes DRM, remove iTunes DRM Mac, software to remove iTunes DRM

What you MUST DO (only once) to get FairGame to work:

  • Enable "Access for assistive devices" in the "Universal Access" system preference
  • Select "Place clip in Movie Timeline" in the "Import" preference of iMovie HD
  • Then you can simply:

  • Select some songs in iTunes
  • Click on the "Process songs" button

Don't touch anything and wait until it's done...(FairGame is scripting iMovie's interface to process the songs, don't interfere)

For more TuneClone tutorials, please go to http://www.tuneclone.com/guide.php.

<<--Previous page

Back to top

Download TuneClone to convert WMA and iTunes M4P to MP3,WAV

News

  • TuneClone Audio Converter for Windows V2.20 was released on Feb 24, 2012!
  • TuneClone Audio Converter for Mac V2.3.0 was released on Jan 15, 2011!
  • TuneClone V2.12 was released on Oct 19, 2011! Many bugs about ID3 tags were fixed in new version.

Guides

Convert iTunes music to MP3

Transfer iTunes music to Google Play

Play iTunes music on Amazon MP3

Transfer iTunes M4P to PSP

Play iTunes M4P on PS3

Play iTunes M4P on Google Phone

Import iTunes music into Windows Movie Maker

Sync iTunes music to Kindle Fire

Import iTunes music into Photo Story

Add iTunes music to PPT presentation

Testimonials

"I've been waiting a long time to 'free my iTunes' to use on my Walkman mobile phone, and the only way I could do it before was to burn to CD then rip back again. A very lengthy process, which normally ended up full of faults and a lot of wasted disks!! Not any more!!" -- David

Follow TuneClone

Follow TuneClone on Twitter    Like TuneClone on Facebook